Bitch**SlaPP dot com Forum Index

Bitch**Slapp dot com

Open forum, no flaggers, posts are permanent. Post your rant or rave here. Send a bitchslapp if you want to someone too! It's FREE and fun. Someone upset you? Let the world know here.
[ REGISTER HERE ] It only takes a few seconds. Start earning from your posts now.
Portal
  Forum  •  Portal  •  FAQ  •  Search  •  Usergroups  •  Register  •  Profile  •  Memberlist  •  Log in to check your private messages  •  Log in
View next topic
View previous topic

Post new topicReply to topic View previous topicEmail to a Friend.List users that have viewed this topicSave this Topic as filePrintable versionLog in to check your private messagesView next topic
nikkon69

brazil.gif
PostPosted: Mon Sep 03, 2007 5:21 pm  Post subject:  How to have the bus STOP for you. Reply with quoteBottom of PageBack to top

This is for all of you sitting at a bus stop and waiting for the bus. I'm a driver, and when doing my job I have a time limited that I must make from one end of my route to the other end.(for you morons who still don't get it--that means that at one location I have to be there 8:15 on the clock, and at another location I have to be at at that location at the time that is marked on my schedule. My job depends on ON-TIME performance. The person thats has to be at work, and plan the time right and read the schedule book, and knows that at the schedule time that I will be coming dwn the street to get him or her to work/school/where ever they have to me ON TIME.

Now this is where you come into the picture. Because of my time, and if you read the schedule book, If you are not at the bus stop I WILL NOT STOP-moving on down the road.